Media Moves
Press Moves – Week of March 1

Press Moves – Week of March 1

Here you have it! The most notable journalist and media industry moves of the past week. USA AND CANADA Follow us on Twitter @Press_Moves News and Media Columbus Dispatch: Amelia Robinson (@DispatchAlerts) has joined as Opinion and Community Engagement Editor....

Press Moves – Week of March 1

Press Moves – Week of February 22

Here you have it! The most notable journalist and media industry moves of the past week. USA AND CANADA Follow us on Twitter @Press_Moves News and Media Bloomberg News: Anna Edney (@annaedney) is now National Healthcare Reporter. New York Times: Jia Lynn Yang...

Press Moves – Week of March 1

Press Moves – Week of February 15

Here you have it! The most notable journalist and media industry moves of the past week. USA AND CANADA Follow us on Twitter @Press_Moves News and Media New York Times Metro: Johanna Barr (@johannabarr) has joined as Senior Editor for news and planning. New York Times...

Press Moves – Week of March 1

Press Moves – Week of February 8

Here you have it! The most notable journalist and media industry moves of the past week. USA AND CANADA Follow us on Twitter @Press_Moves News and Media Axios: Lachlan Markay (@lachlan) has joined as Political Reporter covering campaign finance and political...

Press Moves – Week of March 1

Press Moves – Week of February 1

Here you have it! The most notable journalist and media industry moves of the past week. USA AND CANADA Follow us on Twitter @Press_Moves News and Media Appleton Post-Crescent: Brad Star (@PostCrescent) has been appointed Business Reporter. Boston Globe: Alexa Gagosz...

Press Moves – Week of March 1

Press Moves – Week of January 25

Here you have it! The most notable journalist and media industry moves of the past week. USA AND CANADA Follow us on Twitter @Press_Moves News and Media Associated Press: Josh Boak (@joshboak) is moving to the news service’s White House team. Washington Post: Robert...

Press Moves – Week of March 1

Press Moves – Week of January 18

Here you have it! The most notable journalist and media industry moves of the past week. USA AND CANADA Follow us on Twitter @Press_Moves News and Media Bloomberg Opinion: Michelle Leder (@bopinion) has begun writing a weekly column for the title. New York Times:...

Press Moves – Week of March 1

Press Moves – Week of January 11

Here you have it! The most notable journalist and media industry moves of the past week. USA AND CANADA Follow us on Twitter @Press_Moves News and Media Detroit News: Alan Derringer (@alanderringer) is retiring. Fargo (North Dakota) Forum: Tammy Swift (@tammyswift83)...

Press Moves – Week of March 1

Press Moves – Week of January 4

Here you have it! The most notable journalist and media industry moves of the past week. USA AND CANADA Follow us on Twitter @Press_Moves News and Media Reuters: Luke Baker (@BakerLuke) has left. Telegraph Herald, The: Jeff Montgomery (@telegraphherald) has been...

Press Moves – Week of March 1

Journalists on the move – Week of December 14

Here you have it! The most notable journalist and media industry moves of the past week. USA AND CANADA Follow us on Twitter @Press_Moves News and Media Atlantic, The: Nicholas Thompson (@nxthompson) has been appointed Chief Executive Officer. Boston Globe: Penelope...

Press Moves – Week of March 1

Journalists on the move – Week of December 7

Here you have it! The most notable journalist and media industry moves of the past week. USA AND CANADA Follow us on Twitter @Press_Moves News and Media Philadelphia Inquirer: Janet Alvarez (@janetonthemoney) has been named a Nieman Visiting Fellow. ProPublica: Neil...

Press Moves – Week of March 1

Journalists on the move – Week of November 30

Here you have it! The most notable journalist and media industry moves of the past week. USA AND CANADA Follow us on Twitter @Press_Moves News and Media Greenville News, The: Marcus Navarro (@MarcusQ_Navarro) has been appointed Business Reporter. State, The: has hired...

Sign up for the Bulldog Reporter newsletter!