WATCH ON-DEMAND

The State of PR in 2020

What You Need To Know

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

9am PDT |  12pm EDT | 5pm GMT

It’s the dawn of a new decade! So what does that mean for the PR industry?

In our annual January panel, we’ve brought together three industry gurus to share their insights on the state of PR going into 2020, and the biggest lessons learned from 2019. Join us and get the scoop from Bulldog Award winner Kim Capwell of Capwell Communications, Sangeetha Sarma, Head of Communications at P4G, and President of Inspire Buzz Matthew Faraci. 

Free Webinar

Sign up to get your webinar access details and occasional emails about PR news and resources.

We take your privacy seriously & will never sell your info. You are free to opt-out at any time.  Privacy policy

Sangeetha Sarma

Head of Communications, P4G

Matthew Faraci

President, Inspire Buzz

Kimberly Capwell

CEO, Capwell Communications

© 2019 Agility PR Solutions LLC    ·    All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy    ·     Terms of Use    ·    Accessibility

© 2019 Agility PR Solutions LLC    ·    All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy    ·     Terms of Use    ·    Accessibility