PR news + insights


Full archive

Webinar Essentials

Katy Pollard

Media Relations: 4 Reasons It's Not Working For You

Tuesday, October 24 at 12:00 pm BST/7:00 am EST
Wednesday, October 25 at 12:00 pm EST/9:00 am PST

In this 60-minute webinar, Katy Pollard — she of Listening Pig public relations — will remind us just how important our relationships with journalists are, and teach us how to recapture what so many of us seem to have lost.

Register now Past Webinars

Featured Resource

Crank up the volume

GO FROM PR PRO TO SUPERHERO!

The Amazing, Incredible, Invincible PR Strategy Checklist is jam-packed with wisdom and resources to keep you saving the day!.

Get it now

Bulldog Awards

Bulldog

Celebrating the finest in corporate communications and public relations

The Bulldog Awards are the only awards programs in PR and communications whose winners are judged and chosen by working journalists.

Learn more & enter