fbpx

Press Moves Archive

Press Opportunities (Archive September 19)

Copy Editor, The Roanoke Times, https://bit.ly/3U4B7Uc Staff Writer, Monterey County Weekly, https://bit.ly/3eK2ouH Features Writer, The Advocate, https://bit.ly/3QG9NbQ Director of Contracts, USAGM, obtain copies of the vacancy announcements from the Office of Human...

World Moves (Archive September 19)

Aktualne.cz: Jan Nevyhoštený (@nevyjan) has been promoted to Editor-in-Chief. i.pl: Piotr Kotomski (@piotrkotomski) has been appointed Editor-in-Chief. Przegladsportowy.Onet.pl: Jacek Stanczyk (@jacek_stanczyk) has been named Editor-in-Chief. Pawel Wolosik (@Pwolosik)...

UK & Ireland (Archive September 19)

Sun on Sunday: Hannah Hope (@HannahHope_) has been promoted to Biz On Sunday Editor.CambsNews.co.uk: John Elworthy (@johnelworthy) is Founder, Editor and Journalist for the newly launched website. Norwich Seeker: Tom S. Bristow (@TomSBristow) is Founder/Editor for the...

North America (Archive September 19)

New York Times: Carlos Lozada (@CarlosNYT) has been named Opinion Columnist. New York Times: Emily Baumgaertner (@emily_baum) has been appointed National Health Correspondent. Reuters: Abigail Summerville (@ab_summerville) has joined as a M&A Correspondent, based...

Press Opportunities (Archive September 12)

Opinion Writer, Kansas City Star McClatchy, https://bit.ly/3Rn02Rc Online Staff: Producer, Engagement, Reporter, Arkansas Democrat-Gazette, https://bit.ly/3AS3eNC Reporter, Mayfield Messenger, https://bit.ly/3qd7MZT Managing Editor, Indiana Citizen Education...

World Moves (Archive September 12)

Femcafe.hu: Veronika Sajószegi has been named Editor-in-Chief. Femina.hu: Ági Fehér has been appointed Editor-in-Chief.Profil: Iris Bonavida (@IrisBonavida) has been appointed an Editor on the Austria desk at the news magazine. Saarbrücker Zeitung: Sarah Umla...

UK & Ireland (Archive September 12)

Guardian, The: Chloe Mac Donnell (@tweetchloe) has been named Deputy Fashion & Lifestyle Editor.RTE Guide: Elle Gordon (@ellegordon3) has been appointed Interim Lifestyle Editor.Bella: Alexandra Meyer (@allygrainger) has been named Commissioning Editor. Citizen...

North America (Archive September 12)

Wall Street Journal: Sarah Rabil (@srabil) has returned to the newsroom on the Life & Work team. Washington Post, The: Richard Sima (@richardsima) has been appointed Health & Wellness Columnist.iHeartMedia CHR “Kiss 108” WXKS-FM Medford/Boston: is extending...

Press Opportunities (Archive September 5)

Copy Editor/Page Designer, Southeast Missourian/Rust Communications, https://bit.ly/3dWIvAx Page Designer/Copy Editor, Gainsville Times, https://bit.ly/3T7oJCp New Media Reporter, Albuquerque Journal, https://bit.ly/3PMD0Bz Reporter, The Lancaster News,...

World Moves (Archive September 5)

Robb Report Germany: Professor Thomas Garms (@GarmsThomas), once the Editor-in-Chief of Welt am Sonntag, has stepped down as Editor-in-Chief of AW Architektur & Wohnen and Robb Report Germany.

UK & Ireland (Archive September 5)

Ely Standard: Debbie Davies (@huntspostdebbie) has been appointed Editor. Scotsman, The: Rosemary Gallagher (@rosie_gall) has been named Head of Commercial Content.Good Morning Britain: Kieron Clarke (@kieronishere) has been promoted to Senior Political Producer. Sky:...

North America (Archive September 5)

Boston Globe: Anissa Gardizy (@anissagardizy8) is now Technology and Innovation Reporter. Canadian Press, The: Dylan Robertson (@withfilesfrom) is joining the team and will cover international affairs, trade and development. David Fraser (@DCFraser) is now Justice...