fbpx

Press Moves Archive

Press Opportunities (Archive September 27)

Government Reporter, American Trucking Association, https://bit.ly/3CyrbJ7 Managing Editor, Sactown Magazine, https://bit.ly/3ApAs5j News Producer, KGAN, https://bit.ly/3nPApfG Sports Reporter/Editor, Anchorage Daily News, https://bit.ly/3CxoEyP Reporters, Anchorage...

World Moves (Archive September 27)

Polskatimes.pl: Piotr Kotomski (@piotrkotomski) has been named Editor-in-Chief.Riverboat: Sebastian Fitzek becomes a host of Riverboat on October 15. Germany's bestselling author will present the Berlin editions of the chat show alongside Kim Fisher. The long-standing...

UK & Ireland (Archive September 27)

New Arab, The: Elias Jahshan (@elias_jahshan) has been appointed Social Media, SEO & Audience Development Specialist. New European, The: Steve Anglesey (@sanglesey) has been named Editor. Times Fashion, The: Hannah Rogers (@timesfashion) has been promoted to...

North America (Archive September 27)

Buffalo News: Jon Harris (@byjonharris) has been named Business Reporter. New York Times: Jorge Arangure (@jorgearangure) has joined the Standards team. Wall Street Journal: has hired Hardika Singh (@hardikasingh28) as a commodities reporter covering energy and...

Press Opportunities (Archive September 20)

Editorial Director, Food Safety Magazine, https://bit.ly/3C66LH8 Reporter/Deputy Editor, The Marshall News Messenger, https://bit.ly/3lbYdaM Morning News Producer, KDBC, https://bit.ly/3tCLbH3 Higher Education Reporter, Inside Higher Ed, https://bit.ly/3EmnMPg Staff...

World Moves (Archive September 20)

Index.hu: Balázs Gabay has been named Chief Political Editor. Tygodnik Sieci: Samuel Pereira (@SamPereira_) has joined as a Columnist.Welt am Sonntag: Mara Delius (@mara_delius), Head of "Literarische Welt", assumes the additional role of Publisher. The literary...

UK & Ireland (Archive September 20)

Financial Times: Alexis Akwagyiram (@alexisak) has been named Digital Editor. Times, The: Jessica Newman (@jesssnewman) has been appointed Market Reporter. Sun, The: Lisa Minot (@lisaminot) has been named Head of Travel.Chad (Mansfield): Jon Ball (@jon_ball33) has...

North America (Archive September 20)

Gazette, The: Izabela Zaluska (@izaluska) has joined the team and will be covering Johnson County. Ithaca Voice: Jimmy Jordan (@jmmy_jrdn) has been named General Assignment Reporter. Los Angeles Times: Hayley Smith (@whereishayley) has joined Metro’s L.A. Now desk....

Press Opportunities (Archive September 13)

Print Production Manager (Remote), Flying, https://bit.ly/3yYorTb Digital Content Producer, KECI, https://bit.ly/3n5Bxvm General Assignment Reporter, The Greenwood Commonwealth, https://bit.ly/3h6AdEL Director of Communications and Audience Engagement, Pulitzer Center...

World Moves (Archive September 13)

Kreatív: Irén Hermann has been named Editor-in-Chief.Vogue Paris: Eugénie Trochu, formerly Fashion Editor at Vogue Paris (@VogueParis), has been appointed Head of Editorial Content in a major restructuring. Trochu replaces the long-time Editor-in-Chief, Emmnuelle Alt,...

UK & Ireland (Archive September 13)

Daily Express: Rebecca Jones (@RebeccaJones932) has been name TV Reporter. Daily Star Online: Layla Nicholson (@wordswithlayla) has been named Audience Writer. Financial Times: Manuela Saragosa (@ManuelaSaragosa) has been appointed Executive Producer (Audio).Glasgow...

North America (Archive September 13)

Los Angeles Times: Tony Barboza (@tonybarboza) will be joining the Opinion editorial board to cover climate change and environmental justice. New York Post: Bradley Davis (@bradleymdavis) has been appointed Deputy Business Editor. New York Times: Beena Raghavendran...