fbpx

Press Moves Archive

Press Opportunities

Afternoon Announcer, Jack 96.9 (Vancouver) Content Writer, TheScore (Toronto) Newsletter Producer, Bloomberg (New York) Senior Editor, Rowland Publishing (Florida) News Editor, Buzzfeed (New York/Remote)Local Democracy Reporter, Newsquest (Telford) Senior Journalists,...

World Moves

rbb Rundfunk Berlin Brandenburg: Jan Schulte-Kellinghaus is to step down as Programming Director by the end of the year.refresher.hu: a new online lifestyle magazine launched by Central Médiacsoport Zrt. András Hering has been named Editor-in-Chief of the portal.

UK & Ireland

Reuters: Suban Soraia Abdulla (@subanabdulla) has joined as UK Correspondent, focusing on company news and the UK economy. The Daily Mail: Kate Pickles (@kate_pickles) has been promoted to Health Editor.Evening Standard: Harriet Addison(@Harrietaddison) has been...

North America

Los Angeles Times: Lauren Rosenhall (@LaurelRosenhall) has been named Sacramento Bureau Chief. Boston Globe: Zeina Mohammed (@_zeinamohammed) joins as Health Reporter. Le Journal de Montréal: Audrey Robitaille (@arobitaille_) joins as a Journalist.93.1 WXRT Chicago:...

Press Opportunities (Archive November 28)

Deputy Editor, iPolitics, (Ottawa) Associate Producer, CTV News, (Toronto) Web Content Editor, Bell Media, (Montreal) Deputy Features Director, Bustle Digital Group, (New York) Statehouse Reporter, Capital News Illinois, (Illinois) Staff Writer, The Daily, (Washington...

UK & Ireland (Archive November 28)

The Irish Times: Denis Staunton (@denisstaunton) has been appointed as China Correspondent The Telegraph: Emilie Hill (@emiliemhill) has been promoted to Social Media Editor. Lizzie Frainier (@lizziefrainier) appointed as Deputy Head of Digital LifestyleEvening...

North America (Archive November 28)

Los Angeles Times: Ed Guzman (@edguzm) takes on the role of Deputy Sports Editor APTN National News/APTN in Focus: Darrell Stranger (@darrellstranger) confirmed as the new permanent Host U of T News: Adina Bresge (@abresge) joins from The Canadian Press as Staff...

Press Opportunities (Archive October 17)

Copy Editor/Page Designer, Anchorage Daily News, https://bit.ly/3UDdKkS Weekend Morning Anchor/Reporter, KABC-TV, https://bit.ly/3raHhVm Staff Writer, Press Publications, https://bit.ly/3xP7expBusiness Editor, Nub News, https://bit.ly/3DexEfK Journalists x3, Nub News,...

World Moves (Archive October 17)

Robb Report Germany: Gloria von Bronewski (@gloriabronewski) joins as Editor-in-Chief, replacing the recently departed Thomas Garms. Bronewski is a long-time digital and editorial consultant and also currently the Editorial Director of travel website, THE BETTER PLACES.

UK & Ireland (Archive October 17)

Daily Mail, The: Xantha Leatham (@xanthaleatham) has been named Deputy Science Editor.Evening Standard: Daniel Keane (@danpkeane) has been appointed Health Reporter. Freelancer: Emily Steer (@emilysteeraw) is available for commissions, with an interest in the arts....

North America (Archive – October 17)

Fond du Lac (Wisconsin) Reporter: Daphne Lemke (@daphlemke) has been named Business Reporter. New York Times: Abby Goodnough (@abbygoodnough) will oversee regional coverage in the South, Florida, the Mid-Atlantic and New England. Reuters: Michael Derby...